top of page

Careless In The Care Of Him


Look at the birds, free and unfettered, not tied down to a job description, careless in the care of I, The Father. You count far more to me than the birds of the air.

What is it that’s too difficult for me? Is it just that heart desire? Try me. There's nothing too hard for me.

Listennn! I have it all planned out, plans to take care of you, not abandon you, plans to prosper you, plans to give you the future your heart yearns for. I hear every single prayer before your mouth forms the words. So how you gonna doubt me? No, like how? Yes, I know you want it more than anything else, I’ll make sure you won’t be disappointed. My promise to you.

Ask anyone who has put their faith in me; ask if I've ever let them down. If up to the time David became an old man and had never seen the righteous forsaken nor his seed begging for bread, what makes you think I will allow you beg for bread?

Remember I'm the beginning and the end. I was there at the start, I'm with you, and will be with you even until the end of time.

At times, when life tends to get hectic, I run back to Matthew 6:25 and Proverbs 11:29 (well the Holy Spirit pretty much RESOUNDS them in my head). I literally and constantly have to remind myself that life's not that deep to stress on next levels, Jesus is seated. The man died.. *sighs and rolls eyes*

Be careless in the care of Him.


bottom of page